GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Riverland Hills Baptist Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 23, 2020 • 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Clark, Executive Administrative Assistant
803-772-3227 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

TBA

Group website

Church sponsor

Riverland Hills Baptist Church
803-772-3227 Website

Welcome! We will be providing a distancing meeting on site and following proper protocol for sanitizing rooms. We are asking people who attend to wear masks. A Zoom meeting will also be available for those who prefer this option. Either option will meet Sundays from 3-4:30pm. We are limiting the number to 10 participants in a group. We ask that you register online through www.riverlandhills.org

We have a dedicated and caring leadership team ready to help you as you deal with your loss. We hope you will be able to join us!!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 06, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm