GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Saint Paul's Baptist Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, August 15, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Camille Logan-Wilkins, co-leader
804-503-6172 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ONLINE VIA ZOOM

Group website

Church sponsor

Saint Paul's Baptist Church
804-643-4000 Website

We are so happy to serve you and assist you during your grief journey. Our summer session is meeting every Saturday from 10am-12pm via zoom. Send me an email & I'll add you to the registration list. Then you will receive a zoom call invite via email. Also, you do not need to purchase ANYTHING to attend this group!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jul 25, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Aug 01, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Aug 08, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Aug 15, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Aug 29, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Sep 05, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Sep 19, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Oct 03, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Oct 10, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Oct 17, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm