GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

New Life Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 16, 2020 • 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Judy Parkins, Co-Leader
253-222-0890 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We have been meeting on Zoom since March. No one is more surprised than me that it really works!

Group website

Church sponsor

New Life Church
425-226-0880 Website

Welcome all! Judy Parkins and Mike Brundage co-lead this very special GriefShare group. Many of us have lost loved ones during COVID. We are all on the journey from mourning to joy. Please reach out to Judy at 253.222.0890. She will walk you through the technology of setting up your Zoom account OR just listen for awhile. We are here for you. No one needs to suffer loss alone. We are made to heal in relationship - we may need you too!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jul 19, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jul 26, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 02, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 09, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Sep 06, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm