GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Faith Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 04, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Baptist Church

1220 W Madison Street, Washington, IA 52353 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jan Boyd, Sandra Cardinal, and Chuck Atwood, Leader
319-653-4462 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Rose Room (Enter through north facing door, up small set of stairs and room is to the left)

Group website


Church sponsor

Faith Baptist Church
319-653-4462 Website

Please register as soon as possible. Space is limited (8-10 total people).
Sign up for the group at the weblink listed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 4:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm