GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Living Word Assembly of God group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Angie, Garrison
909-465-9500 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Living Word Assembly of God
909-465-9500 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm