GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

The Cross Church group
Tuesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Cross Church

1818 N. Little Creek Rd, Dover, DE 19901 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dee Waud, Faclitator
302-535-8857 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Annex behind the church-Red building with a white cross-follow the gravel drive. Please wear a mask. It is a large area so we will be able to distance ourselves.

Church sponsor

The Cross Church
302-734-4202 Website

We will be using social distancing and sanitary measures. Please do not come if you are ill or if you have been exposed to the virus. If Covid rules change, we will adjust to protect everyone!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm