GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Richland Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelly Westlund, Facilitator
509-943-3164 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Richland Lutheran Church
509-943-3164 Website

We look forward to meeting with you over the next 14 weeks. We will take a break from the 13-week GriefShare program to offer "Surviving the Holidays" on November 4. You can also register for that group here on the website.

We will plan to meet online until such time we can safely meet in person at the church building.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm