GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Riverhills Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Deerfield Springs

3664 West US 22, Loveland, OH 45140 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 2, 2020 at 2:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Carolyn Lunt, Lifestyle Director
513-453-0057 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Lounge

Church sponsor

Riverhills Christian Church
513-677-7600 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm