GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

New Creation Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 03, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Creation Church

737 Bross Street, Longmont, CO 80501 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dorothea Mardick, Leader
303-960-3052 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Group website

Church sponsor

New Creation Church
303-776-4225 Website

Attendees will discover hope for the future. While things may look bleak now, methods are taught to help restore your hope and rebuild your life. Class topics include “Is this Normal?, Challenges of Grief, The Journey of Grief, Grief and Your Relationships, Why?, Guilt and Anger, Complicating Factors, Stuck, Lessons of Grief, Heaven and What do I live for now?

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm