GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

St Paul Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 14, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St Paul Lutheran Church

701 W Palmetto Park Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33486 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dennis Glick, Pastor
561-271-2912 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Church sponsor

St Paul Lutheran Church
561-395-0433 Website

Chilld care if needed and the registration fee is optional as able

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm