GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Northside City Church group
Mondays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, July 20, 2020 • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Wannie Payne, Vanessa Tolliver & Marsha Stroud, Facilitator
704-995-6989 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Northside City Church
980-237-6519 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 6 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 06, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 03, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 07, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm