GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Wilshire Avenue Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Wilshire Avenue Community Church

212 East Wilshire Avenue, Fullerton, CA 92832 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Johnson, Facilitator
714-504-9537 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Wilshire Avenue Community Church
714-526-2265 Website

Welcome, to our Grief Share starting in September. We plan to meet in person, but if we are still amidst the pandemic we will have Zoom meetings and you can watch the videos on line. You will be able to see the other participants on the Zoom App.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 15, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 am