GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Irving Bible Church group
Mondays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 14, 2020 • 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Irving Bible Church

2435 Kinwest Pkwy., Irving, TX 75063 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sharon Arrington, Facilitator
214-288-0427 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Zone Large Room upstairs. Elevator available.

Church sponsor

Irving Bible Church
972-560-4600 Website

Park on the Kinwest Pkwy side of the church. Enter at the door by the circular drop off area in the UPPER parking lot. You will see a GRIEFSHARE sign on the door.

If Covid is still an issue, we will begin with virtual meetings.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:15 am – 8:15 am
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm