GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

New Testament Community Church group
Saturdays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, July 18, 2020 • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Darrell Bailey, Care Pastor ntc church, Senior Chaplain
810-938-9420 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online Zoom Group linkhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/85322770702

Group website

Church sponsor

New Testament Community Church
810-742-9420 Website

We are meeting online starting Saturday May 30th and meeting online for 13 weeks. We are also meeting live at ntc church 3484 S. Belsay Rd. Burton, MI 48519 starting Tuesday might June 2 and 13 Tuesday nights at 6:30 each week

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, May 30, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Sat, Jun 06, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, Jun 13, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Sat, Jun 20, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Sat, Jun 27, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Sat, Jul 11, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Sat, Jul 18, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Jul 25, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Sat, Aug 01, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Sat, Aug 08, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Aug 15, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Sat, Aug 29, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm