GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Catalina Foothills Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran July 1, 2020 – September 23, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Hannetjie Pieterse, Leader/Coordinator
520-529-3363 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

online meetings

Group website

Church sponsor

Catalina Foothills Church
520-615-8500 Website

Often, friends and family want to help you, but don't know how. That's the reason for GriefShare. Our group is led by caring people who have experienced and have successfully rebuilt they're lives.
we will walk with you on the long path through grief toward healing and hope for the future.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jul 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm