GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bay Area Community Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Leanne Lane, Care Network Director
443-837-3718 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will be meeting by ZOOM Call this Fall session. PLEASE REGISTER ON GriefShare's site and on BAY AREA COMMUNITY CHURCH's site. GriefShare's site will then give you access to the videos to watch on your own before your group gatherings. Once you register on Bay Area's website and pay for your workbook, you will be given the Zoom Call number. If you need help with using Zoom please let us know and we are happy to provide help! We will work out the delivery/pick-up of your workbook with you!

Group website

Church sponsor

Bay Area Community Church
410-544-2222 Website

REGISTRATION is NOW OPEN!
To complete your registration you must register on GRIEFSHARE's site AND on BAY AREA's website:

www.bayareacc.org/register
Click on "Annapolis" for the Campus
Scroll down to GriefShare Ad.

**We will be offering the Surviving The Holidays Seminar but the date is still to be determined.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm