GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Calvary Chapel of Delaware County group
Wednesdays at 7:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 • 7:00 am – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bruce and Deborah Gayley, Facilitators
484-467-7913 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online

Group website

Church sponsor

Calvary Chapel of Delaware County
610-459-8111 Website

Dear Friends,
come and finish out our Grief Share Sessions with us! All are welcome to attend.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 8 Wed, May 27, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session Wed, Jul 08, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session Wed, Jul 15, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session Wed, Jul 22, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session Wed, Jul 29, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session Wed, Aug 05, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session Wed, Aug 12, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session Wed, Aug 19, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm