GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Our Savior Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 1:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 • 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Our Savior Lutheran Church

2708 W. Virginia Parkway, McKinney, TX 75071 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

JoAnne McCay, Event Leader
480-694-4150 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Library

Church sponsor

Our Savior Lutheran Church
972-562-9944 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm