GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Christ Church group
Mondays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Monday, September 21, 2020 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Church

23080 Royalton Road, Columbia Station, OH 44028 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm
November 16, 2020 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brenda Wakeman, Facilitator
440-236-8282 Send message

Cost

$17.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 101

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ Church
440-236-8282 Website

You don't need to go through your grieving process alone! GriefShare is a faith-based support group for those who have lost a loved one and are looking for answers as you sort through your grief. We offer support, comfort and guidance through shared experiences and we encourage you to join us! Please be sure to Register if you plan to attend. Bring a friend if you'd like. The registration fee covers the cost of the workbook.

***Due to Covid19 regulations constantly changing, Please call the church at 440-236-8282 by Friday August 7th to confirm we are still meeting in person.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
LABOR DAY-NOT MEETING Mon, Sep 07, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am