GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Emmanuel Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Emmanuel Baptist Church

425 Luther Road, Johnstown, PA 15904 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura Miller, Director
814-487-7829 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

2nd floor in “E-Kids” Use office entrance on side of building

Group website

Church sponsor

Emmanuel Baptist Church
814-266-4117 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
NO SESSION-Labor Day Weekend Thu, Sep 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13/Celebration Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm