GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Eastside Christian Church - Anaheim group
Fridays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Friday, September 25, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Eastside Christian Church - Anaheim

3330 E. Miraloma Ave, Anaheim, CA 92806 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sharon Barnes, GriefShare Leader Coach
714-931-2030 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Tower North Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Eastside Christian Church - Anaheim
714-871-6844 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Sep 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Oct 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Oct 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Oct 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Oct 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Nov 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Nov 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Nov 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Nov 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Dec 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Dec 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Dec 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm