GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Harderwyk Ministries group
Tuesdays at 12:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 09, 2020 • 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Mary Dewitt, Pastor of Congregational Care
616-566-3718 Send message

Registration fee

$13.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Tentative Zoom meetings, and when permitted, Council Room (room 21).

Group website

Church sponsor

Harderwyk Ministries
616-399-9190 Website

Long after the funeral, as others go back to their normal routines, the griever needs more. If you are grieving the loss of someone close to you, you are invited to join us as we journey together seeking and finding comfort and support.
Lunch will be provided.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm