GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Willingdon Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Walter Patterson, Facilitator/pastor
604-435-5544 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

meeting online

Group website

Church sponsor

Willingdon Church
604-435-5544 Website

Welcome to Online GriefShare class. When you register you will be able to watch the video online and have our discussion time on zoom evey Wednesday nights at 7-8 pm. We can mail or you can pick up the textbook at Willingdon church. Please let me know. We hope that you will come and join us.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm