GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Burke Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Burke Community Church

9900 Old Keene Mill Road, Burke, VA 22015 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jennifer L Bertuna, Congregational Care Coordinator
703-250-3960 ext 151 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

TBD

Group website

Church sponsor

Burke Community Church
703-425-0205 Website

When you complete your information, you will receive a registration form directly from Burke Community Church which must be completed to finalize your registration at the BCC host location. It will provide BCC with your full contact information and allow you to purchase the book ($20). For questions, email jennifer@burkecommunity.com. We look forward to meeting you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Tue, Dec 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm