GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Faith Center Assembly of God group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 30, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Center Assembly of God

1601 N. 380 Bypass, Graham, TX 76450 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Oakes, Leader
325-338-5497 Send message

Cost

$7.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Education Building

Church sponsor

Faith Center Assembly of God
940-549-8730 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm