GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

St. Charles Borromeo Catholic Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dayna, Group Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 105

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Charles Borromeo Catholic Church
703-527-5500 Website

We warmly welcome you to the St. Charles Borromeo weekly GriefShare group to support you in your grief journey. This is an open group with 13 curriculum-based sessions. Feel free to come to one, some or all sessions. This group is for everyone; you do not have to be a church member or a Catholic to attend this group. We meet on Thursdays in Room 105 from 7-9pm. We are here for you and love you. We look forward to seeing you soon and honoring our loved ones together. With care, The SCB GriefShare Team

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm