GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Nash Road Free Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Susan Campbell, Group Facilitator
916-541-6740 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Nash Road Free Methodist Church
716-692-8683 Website

We will be meeting on line. It is much easier than you think! We will give you access to the videos so you can watch it at your leisure whenever you like. We will meet online on Tuesday evenings at 6:30 pm to discuss the video. Even though we are not in the same room, we still share the same grief. What is said in the group stays in the group. We have all been where you are. Come, join us.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm