GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Creek group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran August 17, 2020 – November 23, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

The Creek

6430 South Franklin Road, Indianapolis, IN 46259 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

December 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lindley Wilson, Spiritual Direction Coordinator
317-862-6430 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

South Room 2

Church sponsor

The Creek
317-862-6430 Website

No meeting on Labor Day - September 7th

Session 12 - November 9th will be our Annual Surviving the Holidays Event


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm