GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Mariners Community Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Len Banks, Connections Pastor
650-726-5959 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Beginning online in Zoom meeting platform.

Church sponsor

Mariners Community Church
650-726-5959 Website

Griefshare is a support group that meets weekly. You'll find it to be a caring environment you wil come to see your group as an oasis on your long journey through grief. Currently our group will meet digitally on ZOOM. Registration is required in order to get the materials to you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, May 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, May 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm