GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Camelback Bible Church group
Tuesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Camelback Bible Church

3900 E. Stanford Drive, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mardette Hemann, Lead Facilitator
602-814-2016 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Classroom 209

Group website


Church sponsor

Camelback Bible Church
602-955-6370 Website

We will be meeting in person, masks required and social distancing. If the church gives guidance to go online instead of in person, this page will be updated.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm