GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Calvary Chapel Greeley group
Saturdays at 9:30 am

Next meeting

Saturday, June 06, 2020 • 9:30 am – 11:30 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joan O'Rourke, Program Director
970-330-8318 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Calvary Chapel Greeley
970-330-1717 Website

We welcome you to join our GriefShare group as we walk with you through your grief in a safe, confidential, understanding and caring environment. Please call or email so we can answer any questions you may have. God bless and comfort you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Sat, May 23, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 1 Sat, May 30, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Jun 06, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sat, Jun 13, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sat, Jun 20, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sat, Jun 27, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sat, Jul 04, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sat, Jul 11, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sat, Jul 18, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sat, Jul 25, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sat, Aug 01, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sat, Aug 08, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sat, Aug 15, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am