GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Bridgewater Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Thursday, June 04, 2020 • 10:30 am – 11:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paula Davidson, Visitation Pastor
902-624-0736 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will meet online on Thursday Mornings at 10:30 on Zoom

Group website

Church sponsor

Bridgewater Baptist Church
902-543-2178 Website

We are starting a new Griefshare ministry online starting May 7 at 10:30. We welcome anyone who has experienced the loss of a love one to join us.
You can view the videos online after you register and I send you the link. Also the workbook is available online from the website.
We will meet online using Zoom each week to share and progress from Mourning to Joy in this 13 week ministry called Griefshare. Please call 902 624 0736 or contact Paula at pauladavidson@auraqcom.com

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, May 07, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 14, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, May 21, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 28, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 pm