GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Victory Christian Center group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, June 08, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ethel Himes, GriefShare Coordinator
918-407-3767 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meeting will be online. Register on Find-A-Group page and we will direct you from there.

Group website

Church sponsor

Victory Christian Center
918-491-7700 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, May 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, May 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm