GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Camden Haven Anglican Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Camden Haven Anglican Church

2 Mission Terrace, Lakewood, NSW 2443 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Raya Newell, Coordinator and facilitator
+61 0419235299 Send message

Registration fee

$50.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Camden Haven Anglican Church
026-559-5036 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm