GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Lovers Lane United Methodist group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 03, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Dawn Anderson, Facilitator and Associate Pastor
214-706-9639 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online

Church sponsor

Lovers Lane United Methodist
214-691-4721 Website

We have combined our in-person day and evening groups into ONE online group during the COVID-19 time, meeting at 6:30 p.m. every Wednesday.

We welcome newcomers!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm