GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Lighthouse Christian Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, June 08, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Andrea Openshaw, Administration
760-583-8917 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Lighthouse Christian Church
760-726-0590 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm