GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

First Baptist of Dallas group
Thursdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Thursday, June 04, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist of Dallas

1707 San Jacinto Place, Dallas, TX 75201 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 9, 2020 at 9:30 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Greene, Facilitator
214-969-2456 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

This meeting is now meeting online viz Zoom.

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist of Dallas
214-969-0111 Website

We at FBD GriefShare know that you are on a journey that you did not ask for nor want to be on; we are here to help you with your grief journey to go from mourning to JOY. we invite you to join us online. To register, please go to www.firstdallas.org/counseling . You may also call 214-969-2456. You will be called and given the information on how to connect with our online groups.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 07, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, May 14, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 21, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 28, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 14 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm