GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Parker Evangelical Presbyterian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 • 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Parker Evangelical Presbyterian Church

9030 Miller Road, Parker, CO 80138 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Zimmermann, GriefShare Facilitator
303-638-9458 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Ministry Center is a small brick building located just north of the main sanctuary. Look for a tall windmill next to the building.

Group website

Church sponsor

Parker Evangelical Presbyterian Church
303-841-2125 Website

A 13-week Christ-Centered GriefShare Seminar will be hosted by PEPC starting August 8, 2020. This program is open to any adult who has lost a loved one from death. You will find encouragement and comfort in grieving the death of your loved one. Come join us! You will learn valuable information about facing your new normal in life and gain renewed hope for the future. If Douglas County Schools closes schools and/or cancels after school activities due to inclement weather in the area, we too will be closed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Dinner Fri, Nov 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm