GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Lord of Life Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gail Blackmon, Vacillator
763-898-3766 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Group website

Church sponsor

Lord of Life Lutheran Church
763-420-5015 Website

Welcome to GriefShare
Iam glad you found us during this virus.
Go to www.griefshare.org/leaderzone/my/groups/help
Go to Leaderzone. Go to the My Church tab.
Choose your group, click on the Watchonline. Find the private group link.
You log in with your email address.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm