GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

First Presbyterian Church of St. Petersburg group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran May 10, 2020 – August 2, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Petra Garnett, Deacon
727-822-2031 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

On Line, Zoom sessions

Group website

Church sponsor

First Presbyterian Church of St. Petersburg
727-822-2031 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, May 10, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, May 17, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, May 24, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, May 31, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Jun 07, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Jun 14, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Jun 21, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jun 28, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jul 05, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jul 12, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jul 19, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jul 26, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Aug 02, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm