GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Eastgate Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Eastgate Baptist Church

717 Barg Salt Run Road, Cincinnati, OH 45244 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Eric Schneider, Coordinator
513-910-7193 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Education Bldg.

Church sponsor

Eastgate Baptist Church
513-528-9191

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm