GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

First Baptist Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, September 12, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

First Baptist Church, Group Coordinator
925-432-7498 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Family Life Center

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
925-432-7498 Website

Welcome to our Griefshare support group where you will obtain valuable tools as you journey through your season of grief. These sessions are meant to provide you with helpful information, support and encouragement. You will review video presentations, utilize a griefshare workbook and participle in a reflective discussion group.

All are welcomed to attend. Please feel free to contact us directly for additional information

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Sep 19, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Oct 03, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Oct 10, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Oct 17, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 24, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Oct 31, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Nov 07, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Nov 21, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Nov 28, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Dec 05, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm