GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Abyssinia Missionary Baptist group
Saturdays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Saturday, June 06, 2020 • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Abyssinia Missionary Baptist

10325 Interstate Center Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32218 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dr. LindaJ. Scott, Grief Ministry Director
904-608-2962 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Abyssinia Missionary Baptist
904-696-1770 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Apr 04, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Apr 11, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Apr 18, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, May 02, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, May 16, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, May 23, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Jun 06, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Jun 13, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Jun 27, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm