GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Northside Assembly of God group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, June 04, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Andrea Jackson, Church Administrator
731-668-0647 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online Only

Church sponsor

Northside Assembly of God
731-668-0647 Website

This group is open for online only sessions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, May 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm