Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church group
Sundays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 19, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church

901 East Stroop Road, Kettering, OH 45429 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Bauser, GriefShare Facilitator
937-298-0136 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

GSLC Fellowship Lounge

Group website

Church sponsor

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
937-298-0136 Website

It is our privilege to offer the GriefShare ministry "From Mourning to Joy" through an online access to keep everyone safe and yet connected during this challenging time. Come join us as we share the important lessons shared in the videos and discuss our comments and questions recorded in the resource book. We are blessed to be able to continue this important ministry in a new way.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, May 03, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, May 10, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, May 17, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, May 24, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, May 31, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jun 07, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jun 14, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jun 21, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jun 28, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jul 05, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jul 12, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm