GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Lighthouse Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Leslie Chaney-Eames, Facilitator
702-416-4167 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Lighthouse Community Church
949-631-3010 Website

This session of GriefShare will be conducted entirely online. Once you are registered on GriefShare website for this group we will send you a link to view the videos online. I will have a virtual support group discussion every Thursday for 13 weeks beginning April 2nd 2020 at 6:30 PM to review and discuss that week's video. I will be using Zoom meeting software and you will receive an invitation each week to join the group through Zoom. If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call me at 702-416-4167. If you need a new work book you can contact me with your address and I will mail one to you ASAP.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:10 pm