GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Hosanna Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Angie Cherney, Facilitator
507-386-7535 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

GriefShare session at Hosanna is currently being held online.

Group website

Church sponsor

Hosanna Lutheran Church
507-388-1766 Website

You will benefit from professional grief experts through a 13 week DVD session and participant book, as well as insight and experiences from others in your group. GriefShare resources help you move toward hope & healing in Christ using Bible-based materials. You are welcome to join at anytime. See griefshare.org for more info or e-mail care@hosanna.church

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm