GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Pickerington Church-Nazarene group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 13, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pickerington Church-Nazarene

11775 Pickerington Road NW, Pickerington, OH 43147 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Faye Angles or Eric Coffman, Co-Facilitators
614-962-3315 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Virtual Group

Group website

Church sponsor

Pickerington Church-Nazarene
614-837-8824 Website

Welcome to Virtual GriefShare at Pickerington Nazarene. Our facilitators are Eric Coffman (740-404-5749 call or text) or Faye Angles (614-962-3315 call or text or email anglesfaye@yahoo.com) or Pickerington Church of the Nazarene (614-837-8824)..
GriefShare is a network of thousands of grief recovery support groups meeting around the world, a program with direction and purpose. Learn how to walk this journey of grief and be supported along the way. It is a place where grieving people find healing and hope.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14-closing Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm