GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Gateway Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Juli Pearson, Group Facilitator
682-233-0589 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online Group

Group website

Church sponsor

Gateway Church
817-328-1000 Website

We applaud your courage to learn more about grief support. Since each class is self-contained, you are welcome to begin attending at any time during the fall session. It is a privilege to walk alongside you and believe you will find encouragement and help whenever you begin.

To join the group, please register through the above-mentioned link.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation & Introductions Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NO MEETING - Spring Break Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NO MEETING - Canceled Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 + Celebration of Life Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm