GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Centerpoint Community Church group
Fridays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Friday, October 02, 2020 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Centerpoint Community Church

101 School Street, Salem, NH 03079 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 21, 2020 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lorraine Lindenberg & Rachel Kingston, Leader
603-893-9191 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Centerpoint Community Church
603-893-9191 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Sep 11, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Fri, Sep 18, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Fri, Sep 25, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Fri, Oct 02, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Fri, Oct 09, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Fri, Oct 16, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Fri, Oct 23, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Fri, Oct 30, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Fri, Nov 06, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Fri, Nov 13, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Fri, Nov 20, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Fri, Nov 27, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Fri, Dec 04, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am